virginia love

I’ve been shopping around for bridesmaids gifts this week and stumbled upon this super cute necklace from Maya Brenner Designs.

Maya Brenner Virginia Necklace

How adorable! There’s a necklace for every state — even one for DC!

Maya Brenner DC Necklace

These aren’t going to be the bridesmaids gifts (still on the hunt), but I totally want one of these for myself. I mean, the state outline is in my blog header, and I’m supposed to be creating a brand, right? Right??

Question: What’s the best bridesmaid gift you’ve received? If you’ve never been one, what would you love to get?

Leave a Reply

